Retch-inducing
January 10, 2011, 4:12 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

Can we just talk about how beautiful the guy I married is?

I mean, hot damn. Those eyes.

I knew the night I met him that he was going to be something special.

It was mostly the eyes. I just, oh man. Weak in the knees.

The endearing grin and kind heart helped.

And then later I learned about his character and unfailing loyalty, his persistence, and courage in the face of adversity. I learned about how far he will go for the people he loves (answer: to the ends of the earth, and then some). I learned about how much fun he is, and how I have to catch my breath from laughing with him.

I look up to him. I’m so lucky I got to marry him.

Love you, butthead.

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

I want to find that 🙂

Comment by Beth

You will.

Comment by potpie




Leave a Reply

