Oops?
August 27, 2008, 12:22 pm
Filed under: daily

So, I know I haven’t been writing. Excuse me while I go flagellate myself.

In my defense, I was in Amish Country and/or New Jersey for a week. There were lots of things to do.

Things like:

1. Sleeping.

2. Eating.

3. Not blogging.

4. Sleeping, while eating, while not blogging.

5. Sitting on the beach.

6. Reading on the beach.

7. Sleeping on the beach.

8. Getting my back burned on the beach because a certain mother didn’t put enough sunscreen on me.

9. Sitting, while reading, while sleeping, while getting burned. All on the beach.

10. Harassing my mother. Probably while eating, sleeping or reading. I am multifunctional.

All of these things were obviously overwhelmingly time encompassing. Forgive the delay.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

