MINI COOPER
March 7, 2008, 10:59 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized | Tags:

So, I know I said I wasn’t posting until after the cruise.

However.

My family did something totally blog worthy.

They bought a yellow Mini Cooper.

And they kept it a secret.

For a week.

My mom picked me up at the train station in it. There I was, looking for the red Mistake, and suddenly I see my very tall mother, standing next to a bright yellow mini.

Dumbfounded doesn’t cover it. I think my jaw hit the ground and I had to scoop it up off the pavement. Then I had to do that again when I realized that this wasn’t just some car she was standing next to, that it was actually her car.

img_1436.jpg

She is extremely happy about it. We named is Oda May.

3 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Mini Coopers are classy, good looking cars in a very European way. Nice ride.

Comment by Guy Hogan

thats it, bro

Comment by Xzavierqs

Hey

I too had a MINI COOPER S R56 !! I love MINI. All the best for your MINI.

my MINI COOPER S

Comment by Jackson




Leave a Reply

