Colon cleaning, v. 2
February 18, 2008, 9:53 am
Filed under: daily | Tags: ,

I should not have written a post all about colon cleansing. It is the most popular way for Google searchers to find my blog. I hope they find what they’re looking for: odds are they didn’t though. I don’t think that’s a great way to entice people to find this.

My personal favorite search was “what should my colon look like”. The answer is FULL OF POOP and NOT FULL OF CANCER. You don’t need the internet to tell you that, Internet People.

However, by this entry, I certainly haven’t helped the situation.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

